Faculty & Staff Directory

 

Related image


– Administration & School Nurse –

Title
Email
Phone
Frillici, Patricia Principal frillicp@trumbullps.org (203) 452-4411
Dunn, Linda Secretary dunnl@trumbullps.org (203) 452-4411
Scalise, Francesca Secretary fscalise@trumbullps.org (203) 452-4411
San Pietro, Ileana School Nurse isanpiet@trumbullps.org (203) 452-4412

– Kindergarten Teachers –


Email
Room
Cerulli, Deirdre cerullid@trumbullps.org A-7
Gorton, Carolyn gortonc@trumbullps.org A-6
Meraviglia, Melissa mmeravig@trumbullps.org A-9
Moore, Kim moorek@trumbullps.org A-8
Stanton, Freda katsetof@trumbullps.org A-3

– Grade 1 Teachers –


Email
Room
Alfano, Amy alfanoa@trumbullps.org A-4
Rodrigues, Chelsea chrodrigu@trumbullps.org B-1
Ruggiero, Diana ruggierd@trumbullps.org A-5
Thomas, Ellen thomase@trumbullps.org B-2
Velazquez, Mildred velazqum@trumbullps.org A-2

– Grade 2 Teachers –


Email
Room
Mercier, Sandy merciers@trumbullps.org B-3
Piquette, Eileen piquette@trumbullps.org B-4
Repasi, Ann repasia@trumbullps.org B-5

– Grade 3 Teachers –


Email
Room
Abate, Lucia abatel@trumbullps.org C-4
Craw, Sheila craws@trumbullps.org C-3
Ebert, Allison eberta@trumbullps.org C-2
Hatstat, Laura hatstatl@trumbullps.org C-1

– Grade 4 Teachers –


Email
Room
Angelovic, Jennifer angelovj@trumbullps.org A-11
Russo, Jennifer jrusso@trumbullps.org A-14
Rydelek, Kim rydelekk@trumbullps.org A-10
Schaefer, Amanda schaefea@trumbullps.org A-16

– Grade 5 Teachers –


Email
Room
Bossio, Laura bossiol@trumbullps.org C-6
Carrano, Nedda carranon@trumbullps.org C-7
Marini, Sheila marinis@trumbullps.org C-5
Silhavy, Darrin silhavyd@trumbullps.org C-8

– Music Department –


Email
Room
McGrath, Michael (M, T) mmcgrath@trumbullps.org D-4
Savkovic, Milica (Strings – T) savkovim@trumbullps.org D-3
Turechek, David (Th) dtureche@trumbullps.org D-4

– Physical Education Department –


Email
Room
Elliff, John elliffj@trumbullps.org Gym 131
LeClerc, Kathleen (Fri) kleclerc@trumbullps.org Gym 131
Strychalsky, Keith (T, W, Th) kstrycha@trumbullps.org Gym 131

– School Faculty & Staff – 


Position
Email
Room
Baldino, Abby (TOD) Resource Teacher abaldino@trumbullps.org B-14
Balzano, Leslie Library Media Specialist balzanol@trumbullps.org Learning Commons
Buckingham, Terry Program Leader tbuckinh@trumbullps.org D-1
Cohen, Hannah Resource Teacher – Speech hcohen@trumbullps.org A-12
Collazo-Castillo, Angie Literacy consultant collazoa@trumbullps.org D-5
Donovan, Luann Social Worker ldonovan@trumbullps.org
Fink, Susan ELL Program Leader sfink@trumbullps.org A-12
Ginand, Kelly Resource Teacher ginandk@trumbullps.org B-6
Inzero, Lauren Resource Teacher linzerno@trumbullps.org A-12
Lapham, Joanna Resource Teacher – ELL jlapham@trumbullps.org A-12
Lee, Lindsay Psychologist llee@trumbullps.org
Lopez, Melanie Math Specialist mlopez@trumbullps.org B-6
Malling, Jennifer(M-F, PM) Literacy consultant jmalling@trumbullps.org D-8
Markelon, Lisa Literacy consultant markelol@trumbullps.org A-15
Michaels, Molly Resource Teacher mmichael@trumbullps.org B-7
Paulos, Suzana Speech Pathologist spaulos@trumbullps.org C-10
Rowe, Michelle PPS Clerical mrowe@trumbullps.org
Santilli, Mary Program Leader msantili@trumbullps.org D-1
St. John, Carolyn Tech Specialist cstjohn@trumbullps.org Learning Commons