Faculty & Staff Directory

 


– Administration & School Nurse –

 
Title
Email
Phone
Frillici, PatriciaPrincipalfrillicp@trumbullps.org(203) 452-4411
Dunn, LindaSecretarydunnl@trumbullps.org(203) 452-4411
Scalise, FrancescaSecretaryfscalise@trumbullps.org(203) 452-4411
Hoggatt, JeanneSchool Nursehoggattj@trumbullps.org(203) 452-4412

 

 

– Kindergarten Teachers –


 
Email
Room
Cerulli, Deirdrecerullid@trumbullps.orgA-8
Gorton, Carolyngortonc@trumbullps.orgA-6
Collins, Melissamcollins@trumbullps.orgA-9
Moore, Kimmoorek@trumbullps.orgA-7

 

 

– Grade 1 Teachers –


 
Email
Room
Ekstrom, Cassiecekstrom@trumbullps.orgB-1
Rodrigues, Chelseachrodrigu@trumbullps.orgB – 1
Russo, Jenniferrussoj@trumbullps.orgA-3
Velazquez, Mildredvelazqum@trumbullps.orgA-2
Woodruff, Kimberlykwoodruf@trumbullps.orgA – 5

 

– Grade 2 Teachers –


 
Email
Room
Mercier, Sandymerciers@trumbullps.orgB-3
Reding,Dianaruggierd@trumbullps.orgB-4
Repasi, Annrepasia@trumbullps.orgB-5
Stanton, Fredakatsetof@trumbullps.orgB-2

 

– Grade 3 Teachers –


 
Email
Room
Abate, Luciaabatel@trumbullps.orgC-4
Ebert, Allisoneberta@trumbullps.orgC-3
Hatstat, Laurahatstatl@trumbullps.orgC-1
Lopez, Melanielopezm@trumbullps.orgC-2
Perkins, Kellykperkins@trumbullps.orgB-7

 

– Grade 4 Teachers –


 
Email
Room
Angelovic, Jenniferangelovj@trumbullps.orgA-11
Alfano, Amyalfanoa@trumbullps.orgA-14
Rydelek, Kimrydelekk@trumbullps.orgA-10
Schaefer, Amandaschaefea@trumbullps.orgA-16

 

 

– Grade 5 Teachers –


 
Email
Room
Bossio, Laurabossiol@trumbullps.orgC-6
Carrano, Neddacarranon@trumbullps.orgC-7
Marini, Sheilamarinis@trumbullps.orgC-5
Silhavy, Darrinsilhavyd@trumbullps.orgC-8

 

 

– Art & Music Department –


 
Email
Room
Jacovino, Karyn (Art)kjacovin@trumbullps.orgB-12
McGrath, Michael (M, T)mmcgrath@trumbullps.orgB-12
Savkovic, Milica (Strings – T)savkovim@trumbullps.orgB-12
Turechek, David (Th)dtureche@trumbullps.orgB-12

 

 

– Physical Education Department –


 
Email
Room
Elliff, Johnelliffj@trumbullps.orgGym 131
LeClerc, Kathleen (Fri)kleclerc@trumbullps.orgGym 131
Strychalsky, Keith (T, W, Th)kstrycha@trumbullps.orgGym 131

 

 

– School Faculty & Staff – 


 
Position
Email
Room
Armato,AmandaResource Teacher – Speechaarmato@trumbullps.orgD-1
Baldino, Abby Resource Teacher (TOD)abaldino@trumbullps.orgB-14
Balzano, LeslieTeacher Librarianbalzanol@trumbullps.orgLearning Commons
 Barnett, ChelseaSRP  cbarnett@trumbullps.org D-4
Cohen, HannahResource Teacher – Speechhcohen@trumbullps.orgA-12
Collazo-Castillo, AngieLiteracy consultantcollazoa@trumbullps.orgA-15
 Colucci, JenniferReading Tutor jcolucci@trumbullps.orgD -8
Coughlin, LauraMath Specialistlcoughli@trumbullps.orgB-6
Denkovich,AndreaELL Resource Teacheradenkovi@trumbullps.orgD-7
Fink, SusanELL Resource Teachersfink@trumbullps.orgD-7
Ginand, KellyResource Teacherginandk@trumbullps.orgB-6
Grossman, JessicaSRPjgrossma@trumbullps.orgD-5
Inzero, LaurenResource Teacherlinzerno@trumbullps.orgA-12
Lee, LindsayPsychologistllee@trumbullps.org 
McCallum, AlexandraSocial Workeramccallu@trumbullps.org
Michaels, MollyResource Teachermmichael@trumbullps.orgB-7
Olimpieri, JenniferLiteracy consultantjolimpie@trumbullps.orgA-15
Ojeda, AmySafety Officeraojeda@trumbullps.org
Paulos, SuzanaSpeech Pathologistspaulos@trumbullps.orgC-10
 Tobitsch,Erin O.T. etobitsc@trumbullps.org D-2
 Westberg,Leigh SRP lwestber@trumbullps.org D-1