Father’s Club

 

The Fathers’ Club at Middlebrook is a forum for fathers to become more involved with their children and their school. A subset of the PTA, the mission of the Fathers’ Club is to provide service to the School Community through projects, school beautification and fun events held throughout the school year.

fathers club

All dads and teachers are welcome to participate in the Fathers’ Club!

To learn about opportunities to get involved, or join an upcoming meeting, contact: Dave Galla (David.Galla@peoples.com) or Justin Tuttle  (justintuttle23@gmail.com)

The Fathers’ Club at Middlebrook Elementary School hosts monthly meetings in the Media Center at 7:30 pm.

 


Father’s Club 2018-19 Meetings & Events

Event
Date
Day of Week
Time
Location
Fathers’ Club Meeting 9/27/2018 Thursday 7:30 PM MB LIBRARY
Fathers’ Club Meeting 10/25/2018 Thursday 7:30 PM MB LIBRARY
Fathers’ Club Halloween Party 10/26/2018 Friday 6:00-9:00 PM MB GYM
Fathers’ Club Movie TBA Sat/Sunday 9:30 AM Bow Tie Cinemas, Trumbull
Fathers’ Club Meeting 11/15/2018 Thursday 7:30 PM MB LIBRARY
Fathers’ Club Meeting 12/20/2018 Thursday 7:30 PM MB LIBRARY
Fathers’ Club Movie TBA Sat/Sunday 9:30 AM Bow Tie Cinemas, Trumbull
Fathers’ Club Meeting 1/17/2019 Thursday 7:30 PM MB LIBRARY
Fathers’ Club Meeting 2/7/2019 Thursday 7:30 PM MB LIBRARY
Fathers’ Club Beach Party 2/8/2019 Friday 6:00-9:00 PM MB GYM
Fathers’ Club Beach Party (Snow Date) 2/22/2019 Friday 6:00-9:00 PM MB GYM
Fathers’ Club Meeting 3/21/2019 Thursday 7:30 PM MB LIBRARY
Fathers’ Club Meeting 4/11/2019 Thursday 7:30 PM MB LIBRARY
Fathers’ Club Meeting 5/9/2019 Thursday 7:30 PM MB LIBRARY
Father’s Club Outdoor Movie Night TBA